By continuing to use the site or forum, you agree to the use of cookies, find out more by reading our GDPR policy

E3, also known as ‘The Electronic Entertainment Expo’ and ‘one of the hottest gaming events out there’, is just under 2 months away. Microsoft has announced their intentions for the event, and it’s looking pretty good. Will Tuttle, Xbox Wire Editor in Chief, says that this will be Microsoft’s ‘biggest E3 presence ever’ and that there’s ‘something for everyone’. The annual Xbox E3 2019 Briefing is up first, on June 9th. The briefing will encompass everything from reveal trailers for unannounced titles that are due out in 2019 to in-depth looks at previous games. You can watch it live on Sunday, June 9th, at 1 pm PDT/4PM EDT on the official Xbox Mixer Channel or on the Mixer app for Xbox One and Windows 10. The Xbox E3 2019 Briefing will also be offered in six different languages on Mixer: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish (LATAM), and Portuguese (LATAM). There are also English closed captions for those who want or need them! Inside Xbox will also be airing a special episode during E3. Inside Xbox: Live @ E3 will air on Monday, June 10th, at 3 pm PDT/6PM EDT. It’ll feature a live stream of exclusive announcements, game demos, interviews, and more. If you’re lucky enough to be attending E3 in person, Microsoft has plenty of opportunities for you too! The Microsoft Theater and Xbox Plaza at LA Live will be their base for all activities during the week. Xbox Experience will be returning to the Microsoft Theater and it’ll be open from Tuesday to Thursday. There are over 100 gameplay stations on the main stage and a ginormous Xbox merchandise shop.Learn more by visiting OUR FORUM.

 

GTranslate